Close

Jinx 1.0 Released

When I was first developing SuprSetr, an album organizer for Flickr photos, I couldn’t find a library to access the Flickr API that worked well for me. So, I decided to write my own, and named it Jinx. At first, I only supported parts of the API that I needed for SuprSetr, but over time I have added more and more support.

At long last, the library supports the entire Flickr API. Version 1.0 is available under the GPL at GitHub, and is also available via Maven Central.

If you need a Java library for the Flickr API, take a look and let me know if you find it useful.

About the author jeremybrooks

All posts by jeremybrooks →

Leave a Reply

